OK Computer

OK Computer

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Released: 16th June 1997
Formats: CD / Vinyl Special Edition / Digital Download


01. Airbag
02. Paranoid Android
03. Subterranean Homesick Alien
04. Exit Music [For A Film]
05. Let Down
06. Karma Police
07. Fitter Happier
08. Electioneering
09. Climbing Up The Walls
10. No Surprises
11. Lucky
12. The Tourist

This is a demo store. You can buy this album at iTunes